€298,000
Anoyira Bungalow
Limassol, Anoyira
Teilen
Objektbeschreibung
#ID 2189
Schlafzimmer: 3
Badezimmer: 2
Baujahr: 2006
Partially Furnished
Bedeckt:130m²
Grundstück:1794m²
Pristine Country bungalow is set on the outskirts of the protected hillside village of Anoyira, near Limassol, with its stone houses, cobbled streets, famous winery, and the Byzantine Monastery: A village of irresistible 'old world' charm.

The Country Garden bungalow for sale has been designed for comfort in all seasons: you'll love the beautiful outdoors, covered verandas, and the warm and cozy indoor space.

A well-equipped homely kitchen allows for easy entertaining with open plan access to the dining area and the outdoor terraces. The large living room is a fine example of country living and you'll love the fairy-tale garden that surround your living areas.

The Bedrooms: There are two large double bedrooms, the master bedroom having a full en-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower and the second bedroom has an en-suite shower. Both bedrooms are well decorated and their position in the house offers a cool respite from the heat of the outdoors in the summer. There is also a spacious extra living area which can be easily converted to a third bedroom.

Anoyira village is elevated 450m above sea level, but with a fireplace, your home is super cozy warm in winter months.

The Garden: The scene is set from this bungalow’s stunning street presence. The Gardens are immaculate using plants ideally suited to the Mediterranean climate. A real passion for the current owner and landscape designer, this beautiful space is a Gardener's dream. There are interesting corners and seating areas in abundance arousing curiosity and social sitting points at every turn.

The house sits on 1794 sq. m. of land with a private swimming pool. Should you wish to make the 10 minute drive to the coast you'll reach fabulously beautiful local beaches at Melanda and Pissouri.
Anlage
Klimaanlage:Geteiltes System
Parkplatz:Bedeckt
Pool:Privatgelände
Solarwassererhitzer
Lager
Ausstattung
Grill
Deckenventilatoren
Doppelverglasung
Privates Badezimmer
Einbauschränke
Fliegengitter
Garden, large
Granit-Arbeitsplatten
Kaminofen
Bewässerungssystem
Küchengeräte
Wäschekammer
Bergblick
In der Nähe von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Offener Plan
Druckwassersystem
Ruhebereich
Meerblick
Fensterläden
Allzweckraum
Entfernungen
Flughafen: 40 km
Meer: 10 km
€298,000
Wählen Sie Ihre Währung:

Scannen Sie diesen QR-Code, um diese Seite sofort auf Ihrem Handy zu öffnen!

Kontakt
Haben Sie Fragen zur Immobilie
Wir sind bereit zu helfen!



Planen Sie eine Ansicht
Möchten Sie eine Besichtigung der Immobilie planen
Füllen Sie einfach das unten stehende Formular aus!









Teilen
Ähnliche Eigenschaften
Peyia Garden Villa
Paphos, Peyia
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
 
Ref: 2186
Villa mit vielen Lifestyle-Merkmalen, zeitgemäßem Design und einem praktischen, familienfreundlichen Design. Sie haben ein großzügiges 814 m² großes Grundstück und ein Haus, umgeben von einem gepflegten mediterranen Garten mit Obstbäumen, Palmen und einer bunten Reihe von Ziersträuchern.

Ihr Zuhause ist eine Villa mit zwei Schlafzimmern. Im Erdgeschoss liegt der Schwerpunkt auf einem offenen Wohnzimmer mit hochwertigen Keramikfliesen, hohen Decken und Fenstern.
Das schlanke Gasfeuer hält den Bereich angenehm warm im Winter. Für den Sommer Komfort, haben Sie eine eingebaute Klimaanlage, aber die Positionierung und das Design Ihres Hauses ermöglicht einen natürlichen Fluss der Kühlung Meeresbrise.

Für den Sommer Komfort, haben Sie eine eingebaute Klimaanlage, aber die Positionierung und das Design Ihres Hauses ermöglicht einen natürlichen Fluss der Kühlung Meeresbrise.
Der offene Wohnbereich verfügt auch über eine große separate Küche, die zur vorderen Terrasse führt. Die Küche ist mit hochwertigen Geräten, großzügigen Oberflächen und ausreichend Stauraum ausgestattet.
Die erste Etage verfügt über zwei Doppelzimmer, die sich einen durchgehenden Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer teilen. Das Hauptbadezimmer in Familiengröße komplettiert den ersten Stock. Alle Schlafzimmer verfügen über raumhohe Einbauschränke.

Es gibt eine große Garage in der Nähe der wunderschönen Villa.

Die Villa liegt günstig auf halbem Weg zwischen dem Peyia Village Center und dem Coral Bay Beach Resort, wo Sie perfekte Sandstrände, eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Geschäften und Unterhaltungsbereichen finden. In fußläufiger Entfernung von Ihrem Haus haben Sie eine Bäckerei, einen Fitnessraum, einen Kiosk, eine Bank, Supermärkte usw.
€258,000
Kamares BEAUTY Bungalow House
Tala, Kamares
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
 
Ref: 2178
Kamares Villa - Panoramablick, Fülle von Bäumen und komfortables, schlängelndes, niedriges Zuhause, in dem es um traditionellen Lebensstil im Innen- und Außenbereich geht. Die Lage Ihres neuen Hauses befindet sich in einer ziemlich abgelegenen Sackgasse, umgeben von hochwertigen Häusern.

Ihr Haus befindet sich auf einem geräumigen, erhöhten Grundstück auf der oberen Straßenseite mit Auffahrt auf Straßenhöhe. Die Villa und der Poolbereich befinden sich ca. 2 m über dem Straßenniveau. Attraktive Trockenmauern wickeln sich um den Umfang Ihres Grundstücks.

Ihr Zuhause ist ein charmantes niedriges Zuhause ganz in Harmonie mit seiner unberührten Umgebung. Das Interieur ist der traditionellen zypriotischen Architektur mit hohen Decken, anmutigen Bögen und privaten Nischen nachempfunden.
Das Esszimmer, die Lounge und das Hauptschlafzimmer öffnen sich zur Poolterrasse. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit Hauswirtschaftsraum.

Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet und verfügt über eine Frühstückstheke, die mit dem Essbereich verbunden ist.

Das Wohnzimmer ist voller Interesse und Charme und öffnet sich zu einer wunderbar übergroßen Terrasse mit Holzpergola, die viel Platz und schattigen Komfort für Ihre Sommerunterhaltung bietet.

Wenn Sie nach einer Ferienimmobilie oder einer Residenz mit minimalem Wartungsaufwand suchen, ist dies die Immobilie für Sie mit viel Interesse in und. Das Kamares Clubhaus, der Gemeinschaftspool, Restaurants und mehr sind ca. 800 m entfernt. Weitere Aufregungs- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten gibt es in Tala (2 km) und natürlich in der Stadt Paphos (8 km).
€258,000
Agia Marinouda House
Paphos, Agia Marinouda
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
  Youtube 
Ref: 2154
Schönes Dorf in der Nähe von Geroskipou und nur 5 Autominuten vom Zentrum von Paphos entfernt. Willkommen in Marinuda!
Vom Haupteingang aus befinden Sie sich in einem Wohnzimmer, das dank Panoramafenstern bei Tageslicht ertrinkt. Das Wohnzimmer bietet Blick auf Ihre Terrasse mit Pool und weiter auf die Umgebung des Dorfes.
Die Villa wurde so gestaltet, dass sie zu jeder Jahreszeit maximalen Komfort bietet.
Die weitläufige Terrasse wird mit sieben Freunden und Freunden zu einem beliebten Ort für die Freizeitgestaltung, und der beleuchtete Pool wird an heißen Sommertagen ein angenehmer Bonus sein.
Das Innere des Hauses wird auch gefallen. Geräumiges offenes Wohn- und Esszimmer. In der äußersten Ecke des Wohnzimmers befindet sich eine große Küche mit einer Fülle von Arbeitsplatten. Von der Küche aus haben Sie Zugang zu einer privaten Terrasse.

Rechts vom Haupteingang befindet sich eines der Schlafzimmer, hier haben Sie Einbauschränke, Klimaanlage und ein riesiges Badezimmer.

Die anderen beiden Schlafzimmer befinden sich im zweiten Stock, ebenfalls groß und mit einem Badezimmer. Beide Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zu einem geräumigen Balkon mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer und die Umgebung.

Wenn Sie auf die Dachterrasse gehen, werden Sie sich endgültig und für immer in Ihr Haus und dieses Dorf verlieben. Die Dachterrasse ist Ihr Lieblingsplatz, um die atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergänge zu beobachten.
€279,000
St George Classic Villa
Peyia, Agios Georgios
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
 
Ref: 2089
Das Viertel St. Georges mit seinem malerischen Hafen, der wunderschönen Küste und der farbenfrohen Landschaft hat seit jeher Naturliebhaber und Künstler angezogen, die den Zauber blühender Felder im Frühling oder die noch atemberaubendere Schönheit der Küste einfangen möchten. Hier zu leben bedeutet, die mediterrane Ruhe, Abgeschiedenheit und gleichzeitig die Freude und den Spaß in der Atmosphäre zu genießen.
Die prächtig gestaltete Villa bietet einen exquisiten Wohnbereich auf zwei Ebenen, von dem aus jedes Zimmer Zugang zu einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse hat. Der malerische Garten rund um Ihre Villa verbindet zeitlosen Charme mit einer großartigen Lage. Ihr Garten ist pflegeleicht, mit klaren Linien und Bäumen.

Das Innere des Erdgeschosses ist offen gestaltet, der formale Essbereich reicht unmerklich bis zur Poolterrasse. Die strahlende Sonne, der Garten und der Pool - all das erwartet Sie jeden Morgen.

Es gibt eine geräumige Küche mit hochwertigen Geräten und Zugang zu einer geräumigen Poolterrasse. Diese Küche kann die Anforderungen der anspruchsvollsten Köche erfüllen. Genießen Sie die Gesellschaft Ihrer Freunde und bereiten Sie Ihre kulinarischen Meisterwerke vor.

Drei Schlafzimmer befinden sich im Erdgeschoss. Das geräumige Hauptschlafzimmer öffnet sich zu einem großen Balkon und verfügt über ein stilvolles Duschbad. Alle Zimmer sind hell und mit geräumigen Kleiderschränken ausgestattet. Alle verfügen über einen geräumigen Balkon mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer und die Umgebung.
€310,000
Pissouri Pine Bay Villa
Limassol, Pissouri
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
 
Ref: 2087
Chalet-Villa ist auf drei Ebenen mit einer einladenden und interessanten Fassade eines substanziellen und atemberaubenden Hauses gestaltet. Großzügiges Grundstück, privater Pool, Meer- und Pinienwaldblick, 3 Schlafzimmer, Master mit en-suite. Resortentwicklung mit Clubhaus, Tennisplätzen & Gemeinschaftspool.

Diese Investitionsmöglichkeit befindet sich in der erstklassigen Gegend von Pissouri Pine Bay und ist auch eine perfekte Lifestyle-Immobilie. Die Eigentümer haben keine Mühe gescheut, um einen fabelhaften Lifestyle-Rückzugsort inmitten von Frieden und Ruhe zu schaffen. Das charaktervolle Haus im Chalet-Stil bietet ein geräumiges Wohnen, ergänzt durch einen perfekten Wohnraum im Freien, der in Wirklichkeit farbenfroh ist und ein pulsierendes Mini-Naturschutzgebiet darstellt.

Das Pine Bay Village liegt auf dem welligen Gelände eines weitläufigen Hochplateaus direkt über dem traditionellen Dorf Pissouri. Das Projekt bietet eine breite Palette von Vor-Ort-Dienstleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten mit erstklassigen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, einem Gemeinschaftspool und Tennisplätzen für die Bewohner.

Hochwertige, zeitgemäße Häuser befinden sich in einer unberührten Umgebung und jedes Haus ist fachmännisch angepasst, um ein hohes Maß an Individualität zu bieten. Die gesamte Gegend hat sich zu einem erstklassigen Viertel entwickelt, das sich in einer pulsierenden Oase mit einem enormen Lifestyle-Reiz befindet.

Ihre Chalet-Villa erstreckt sich über drei Ebenen und präsentiert eine einladende und interessante Fassade eines substanziellen und atemberaubenden Hauses. Auf der Straßenebene haben Sie mehrere überdachte Parkplätze und einen sicheren privaten Zugang zur Villa mit Treppen, die zum Wohnbereich auf der oberen Ebene führen.

Sie betreten einen hell und hell gestalteten Wohnbereich mit Fenstern, die alle zu einem großen Balkon führen, der sich über die gesamte breite Fassade der Villa erstreckt. Das elegante Interieur verfügt an einem Ende über einen aus Stein gebauten Kamin und am anderen Ende über eine fabelhafte und modische, geräumige Granitküche. Sie werden vom Indoor-Outdoor-Flow beeindruckt sein, einer mediterranen Tradition des nahtlosen Übergangs zwischen den Wohnbereichen.

Auf dieser Etage befindet sich auch Ihr Hauptschlafzimmer mit Bad, raumhohen Kleiderschränken und einem privaten Balkon.

Auf der oberen Ebene befinden sich 2 Doppelzimmer und ein Familienbadezimmer, von denen eines Zugang zu Ihrer privaten Gartenterrasse bietet. Sie werden den Panoramablick über das gesamte Hochplateau und die Aussicht auf das Meer lieben.
€268,000
St George Luxury House
Peyia, Agios Georgios
Grundbucheintrag
 
Seeblick
  Youtube 
Ref: 2050
St. Georges mit seinem malerischen Hafen, den atemberaubenden Stränden und der farbenfrohen Landschaft hat schon immer Naturliebhaber und Künstler angesprochen, die versucht haben, die natürliche Magie der blühenden Felder im Frühling oder die immer faszinierende Küste einzufangen.

Hier zu leben bedeutet, den mediterranen Traum in einem ruhigen, abgeschiedenen und doch aufregenden Lebensumfeld zu leben. Ihr Haus befindet sich in einer privaten Sackgasse in einer ruhigen, freundlichen Nachbarschaft in Reichweite der Dorf Annehmlichkeiten und etwa 700m vom Meer entfernt.

Das Grundstück verfügt über eine breite Fassade, die vollständig landschaftlich gestaltet ist, um Privatsphäre zu bieten. Die Villa ist von farbenfrohen halbtropischen Bäumen und Sträuchern umgeben und erinnert an die Lage englischer Herrenhäuser. Die Villa ist als entspannende Lifestyle-Oase konzipiert. Der Innenraum ist unendlich komfortabel und stilvoll eingerichtet, um viel natürliches Sonnenlicht und eine kühle Meeresbrise einzufangen und den Wohnraum im Innen- und Außenbereich zu überschreiten.

Charmante Terrassen und der weitläufige Balkon mit Blick auf den großen Pool und Garten ein beliebtes Reiseziel während der langen heißen Zypern Sommer, garantiert! Was für eine schöne Art, um die Abendstunden Stern Blick und Probenahme preisgekrönten lokalen Weinen zu verbringen.

Das vielseitige und weltoffene Ambiente des Interieurs ergänzt die Umgebung und konzentriert sich mit seiner Liebe zum Detail auf die Maximierung und Verbesserung der Wohn- und Unterhaltungsräume. Der Eintritt ist in das imposante Wohnzimmer mit breiten Terrassentüren, die fast den gesamten Garten und den Pool überblicken.

Der Flügel des Gästezimmers (gemeinsames Duschbad) und die weitläufige separate Wohnküche befinden sich rechts vom Wohnzimmer. Die Küche öffnet sich auch zum aufregenden Seitengarten.

Fast von Wand zu Wand geöffnete Terrassentüren öffnen den Essbereich des Raums nach außen zu einer überdachten Terrasse, einer wunderbar komfortablen Ecke, um sonnige Nachmittage zu verbringen.

Das St. Georges Village liegt auf einem Hochplateau am Tor zum Akamas-Nationalpark, einem begehrten Naturschutzgebiet. Für mehr Lifestyle-Spannung ist das Coral Bay Resort nur 7 km entfernt und 14 km weiter Paphos.
€329,000

€298,000
Anoyira Bungalow
Limassol, Anoyira
Share
Property Description
#ID 2189
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Construction Year: 2006
Partially Furnished
Covered:130m²
Plot:1794m²
Pristine Country bungalow is set on the outskirts of the protected hillside village of Anoyira, near Limassol, with its stone houses, cobbled streets, famous winery, and the Byzantine Monastery: A village of irresistible 'old world' charm.

The Country Garden bungalow for sale has been designed for comfort in all seasons: you'll love the beautiful outdoors, covered verandas, and the warm and cozy indoor space.

A well-equipped homely kitchen allows for easy entertaining with open plan access to the dining area and the outdoor terraces. The large living room is a fine example of country living and you'll love the fairy-tale garden that surround your living areas.

The Bedrooms: There are two large double bedrooms, the master bedroom having a full en-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower and the second bedroom has an en-suite shower. Both bedrooms are well decorated and their position in the house offers a cool respite from the heat of the outdoors in the summer. There is also a spacious extra living area which can be easily converted to a third bedroom.

Anoyira village is elevated 450m above sea level, but with a fireplace, your home is super cozy warm in winter months.

The Garden: The scene is set from this bungalow’s stunning street presence. The Gardens are immaculate using plants ideally suited to the Mediterranean climate. A real passion for the current owner and landscape designer, this beautiful space is a Gardener's dream. There are interesting corners and seating areas in abundance arousing curiosity and social sitting points at every turn.

The house sits on 1794 sq. m. of land with a private swimming pool. Should you wish to make the 10 minute drive to the coast you'll reach fabulously beautiful local beaches at Melanda and Pissouri.
Facilities
Aircondition:Split system
Parking:Covered
Pool:Private
Solar water heater
Storage
Features
Barbeque
Ceiling fans
Double glazing
En suite Bathroom
Fitted wardrobes
Fly screens
Garden, large
Granite countertops
Indoor Fireplace
Irrigation system
Kitchen appliances
Laundry room
Mountain view
Near amenities
Open plan
Pressurized water system
Quiet Area
Sea view
Shutters
Utility room
Distances
Airport: 40 km
Sea: 10 km
Floor Plans
€298,000
Select your currency:

Scan this QR Code to open this page on your mobile phone in an instant!

Contact
Have any questions about the property
We're ready to help!



Schedule a View
Do you want to schedule a view to the property
Just Fill the Form Below!









Share
Similar Properties
Peyia Garden Sea Views Villa
Paphos, Peyia
Title Deed
 
Sea View
 
Ref: 2186
Villa with many lifestyle features, contemporary styling and a practical, family-friendly design. You have a generous 814sqm plot and a home surrounded by mature Mediterranean garden with fruit trees, palms and a colourful array of ornamental shrubs.

Your home is a two bedroom villa, full of light with a perfect south-westerly orientation. On the ground floor the emphasis is on an open-plan living room with neutral, top quality ceramic floor tiles, high ceiling and windows all around.

The slim-line gas fire keeps the area comfortably warm in winter whilst you enjoy a perfect garden outlook. For summer convenience, you have a built-in air conditioning system but the positioning and the design of your home allows for natural flow of cooling sea-breeze.

The open plan living area also features a large separate kitchen opening to the front terrace. The kitchen features top quality appliances, generous surfaces and ample storage space.

The first floor features two double bedrooms sharing a continuous balcony with views of the sea. The family-size main bathroom completes the first floor. All bedrooms feature floor-to-ceilings set-in wardrobes.

There is a large garage near the gorgeous Villa with ample storage space as well as enough space to accompany two parked cars.

The villa is conveniently located midway between Peyia Village Center and the Coral Bay beach resort where you'll find perfect sandy beaches, wide range of restaurants, shops, and entertainment areas. Within easy walking distance from your home you have a bakery, gym, kiosk , bank, supermarkets, etc.
€258,000
Kamares BEAUTY Bungalow House
Tala, Kamares
Title Deed
 
Sea View
 
Ref: 2178
Kamares Villa - panoramic outlook, abundance of trees and comfortable meandering low set home that is all about indoor-outdoor traditional lifestyle. The location of your new home is in a pretty secluded cul-de-sac surrounded by quality homes.

Your home is set on the spacious elevated plot on the high side of the street with street level driveway. The villa and the pool area are elevated some 2 m above street level. Attractive dry stone walls wrap around the perimeter of your property.

Your home is a charming low set home totally in harmony with its pristine surroundings. The interior is modelled on traditional Cypriot architecture featuring high pitched ceilings, graceful arches and private alcoves.

The dining room, lounge and the master bedroom open to the pool terrace. The master bedroom features an en-suite bathroom with utility room.

The kitchen is fully equipped and features a breakfast bar which connects to the dining area.
The living room is full of interest and charm and opens to a wonderfully oversized terrace with wood pergola offering volumes of space and shady comfort for your summer entertaining.

If you are looking for a holiday property or a minimal maintenance residence this is the property for you with lots of interest inside. Kamares Clubhouse, communal pool, restaurants and more are approximately 800 m away. More excitement and entertainment venues are in Tala (2 km) and of course Paphos town (8 km).
€258,000
St George Classic Villa
Peyia, Agios Georgios
Title Deed
 
Sea View
 
Ref: 2089
St George by the sea. An area of exceptional beauty just a short walk to the protected Lara Bay area. This area of Peyia is characterised by high quality large homes dotted with quaint eateries and easy access to the beach and beautiful coastal areas of Akamas Peninsula.

A large plot houses this beautifully designed villa offering two levels of exquisite living space, each room enjoying a balcony or garden terrace. The garden setting for this elegant villa combines timeless charm and an enviable position. Simply landscaped for low maintenance, the garden offers clean lines and mature planting.

The ground floor interior is open plan with the lounge and formal dining room extending seamlessly out to the pristine pool terrace. The sun is shining, the garden inviting and the pool beckons every morning…welcome to the relaxing lifestyle of the high end and much sought after location of St. George.

With formal entertaining on your mind you have a wonderfully efficient separate kitchen with hi-tech appliances, a fabulous amount of bench space which opens onto very generous and relaxing pool terrace. This is a kitchen that any professional would feel at home in! So, delight in the company of your friends and plan some memorable culinary creations!

The three bedrooms are on the first floor. The spacious Master Bedroom opens to an expansive balcony and features a stylish shower en-suite. Bedroom 2 & 3 share a stunning full family bathroom. All bedrooms are wonderfully light and airy and feature volumes of storage space. All open to spacious balconies offering a vision of a picture perfect setting and the sea in the distance ...

Your home is part of an exclusive cul-de-sac of only six wonderfully luxurious villas all highly maintained to create the very best in high end living. The current homeowners are very house proud and the property is maintained like new. For more details call us.
€310,000
Pissouri Pine Bay House
Limassol, Pissouri
Title Deed
 
Sea View
 
Ref: 2087
Chalet-house is designed over three levels with an inviting and interesting façade of a substantial and stunning home. Generous plot, private pool, sea and pine forest views, 3 bedrooms, master with en-suite. Resort Development with club house, tennis courts & communal pool.

Located in the premier Pissouri Pine Bay area this investment opportunity is also a perfect lifestyle property. The owners spared no effort to create a fabulous lifestyle retreat amid peace and tranquillity. The chalet-style, character filled home offers spacious living complimented by a perfect outdoor living space, which in effect is colourful and a vibrant mini-nature reserve.

Pine Bay Village is built on the undulating terrain of an expansive hilltop plateau just above the traditional Pissouri village. The project offers a wide range of on-site services and amenities with superior entertaining facilities, communal pool and tennis courts for the residents.

High quality contemporary homes are set in pristine surroundings and each home is expertly adapted to offer high level of individuality. The whole area has blossomed into a top class neighbourhood set in a vibrant oasis with enormous lifestyle appeal.

Your chalet-villa is designed over three levels and presents an inviting and interesting façade of a substantial and stunning home. On the street level you have multiple undercover parking and secure private entry to the villa with stairs leading to the upper level living area.

You enter a brilliantly ‘light and bright’ open plan living area lined with windows all opening to a grand balcony spanning the entire, wide frontage of the villa. The elegant interior features a stone-built fireplace at one end, with a fabulous and fashionable, spacious granite kitchen on the other. You’ll be impressed by the indoor-outdoor flow, a Mediterranean tradition of seamless transition between the living zones.

Your Master Bedroom with en-suite is also on this floor, with floor to ceiling wardrobes and a private balcony.

On the upper level features 2 double bedrooms and the family bathroom, one with access to your private garden terrace. You will love the panoramic vista over the whole elevated plateau and the views to the sea.
€268,000
St George Luxury House
Peyia, Agios Georgios
Title Deed
 
Sea View
  Youtube 
Ref: 2050
St Georges with its picturesque harbour, stunning beaches and colourful countryside has always appealed to nature lovers and artists trying to capture the natural ‘magic’ of the blooming fields in spring or the ever fascinating coastline.

To live here is to aspire to live the Mediterranean dream in a tranquil, secluded yet excitement-filled living environment. Your home is sited in a private cul-de-sac in a quiet, friendly neighbourhood within easy reach of the village amenities and some 700m from the sea.

The plot enjoys a wide frontage, fully landscaped to offer privacy. The villa is surrounded by colourful semi tropical trees and shrubs and, reminiscent of the setting of English stately homes. The villa is designed to be a relaxing lifestyle haven. The interior is infinitely comfortable and stylish, arranged to capture plenty of natural sunlight and cooling sea breezes and transcending the indoor-outdoor living space.

Charming terraces and the sweeping bedrooms balcony overlook the grand swimming pool and garden a favourite destination during the long hot Cyprus summer, guaranteed! What a lovely way to spend the evening hours star gazing and sampling award winning local wines.

Versatile and cosmopolitan, the feel of the interior complements the setting and, with its minute attention to detail, focuses on maximising and enhancing the living and entertainment spaces. Entry is to the imposing living room which features wide patio doors overlooking almost the entire back garden and pool.

The guest bedroom wing, (shared shower bathroom) and the expansive separate kitchen-dining is on the right of the living room. The kitchen also opens to the exciting side garden.

Almost ‘wall to wall’ patio doors open the dining area of the room outwards to a covered terrace, a wonderfully comfortable nook to laze away sunny afternoons.

St Georges Village is perched on an elevated plateau at the gateway to the Akamas National Park, a prized conservation area. For more lifestyle excitement, the Coral Bay Resort is a mere 7km away and 14km further on, is Paphos.
€329,000